Dominance War III - Special Thanks

Dominance War III is now an international event! Sign the signage page and show your support!

To those who believe in this event, the creators of DW thank each and every one of you!


Name not listed? Donate $20 or more to support the Dominance War cause. Credit cards are accepted too. In paypal donation notes, please include your full name, forum name, and website.


Press the paypal logo to enter paypal
Dominance War Organizers thank the following members and companies for their generous support

Company Name:   Website Address:
Blizzard Entertainment   www.blizzard.com
38 Studios   www.38studios.com
Maxon   www.maxon.net
Saber Interactive   www.saber3d.com
Infinity Ward   www.infinityward.com
Ensemble Studios   www.ensemblestudios.com
Electronic Arts   www.eamobile.com
3d Printing Made Easy   www.3dprintingmadeeasy.com


Name: Forum Name: Website Address:
  Barbara Hultqvist Amethyst  
  Fredrik Hultqvist FredH www.artbyfh.org
  Donovan Keele ThatDon www.artbydon.wordpress.com
  Taehoon Oh Taehoon www.taehoonoh.com
  Marcus A. Dublin Marcus Dublin www.marcusdublin.com
  John Wu therealjohnwu www.therealjohnwu.com
  Brett Briley Spark www.bbriley.com
  Peter Boehme peppi www.peterboehme.com
  Vitaliy Naymushin rawkstar www.t3h-v.com


Name: Forum Name: Website Address:
  Christian Fell    
  Emil Mujanovic caseyjones www.itsonlikedonkeykong.net
  David Kubalak -kube-  
Name: Forum Name: Website Address:
  Rob Galanakis Professor420 www.robg3d.com
  Esequiel Garcia Zeke3D www.esequiel.com
  Endika Eguia Tudela Pepsi  
  Adam Schuman onelung www.one-lung.com
  Benjamin Ridgway Kongni  
  Will Wurth HotHandSandwich www.WillWurth.com
  Evan Calderaro DejaVooDoo www.evanimation.com
  Orrie Walls Cridder www.orriewalls.com
  Marcellus Barnes psychoCowboy www.marcellus2.com





Dominance War II - Special Thanks

A big special thanks goes out to the following members and companies who have shown their support and generosity in helping this unique event for game artists grow. With your contributions, new features, designs, and prizes will be incorporated into making this event even bigger!

To each and every one of you - thank you!

Individual contributors

Name: Forum Name: Website Address:
  Barbara Hultqvist Amethyst  
  Vitaliy Naymushin rawkstar www.t3h-v.com
  John Wu YMIHERE www.therealjohnwu.com
  Donovan Keele ThatDon www.artbydon.wordpress.com
  kenneth briggs
kendo
  Taehoon Oh Taehoon www.taehoonoh.com
  Rashad Foux Chasarsis www.rf037.aisites.com
  Daniel Cornibert Daniel_C www.artbydaniel.co.uk/3d.html
  Jen Kacizak    
  Evan Calderaro DejaVooDoo www.evanimation.com
  Ben Mathis poopinmymouth www.poopinmymouth.com
  George Vasiliadis george.vas www.cgRealtime.com
  Zach Haefner Luxury www.polysymphony.com
  greanggri tanompong redonix76  
  Michael Blackney MBT  
  Adam Schuman onelung www.one-lung.com
  Emil Mujanovic caseyjones www.itsonlikedonkeykong.net
  Lamont Gilkey Lamont www.digitalweaponx.net/
  Mike Kime rv_el www.pseudo-pod.com
  Marcus Dublin Marcus Dublin www.marcusdublin.com
  Richie Marella Klockwerk www.sketchlab7.com
  Vincent Ganachaud Vincento www.blog.twenty-team.info
  Christopher Moffitt muppet man www.chrismoffitt.com
  David Bruce dtek8 www.dbruce.com
  Esequiel Garcia zeke3d www.esequiel.com
  Brett Briley Spark www.bbriley.com
  Paul Greveson Mop www.greveson.co.uk
  Chris Concepcion Shinja www.fraktalvoid.com
  Christian Rambow ChrRambow www.art-3d.com
  Albert Feliu Gomis DDS www.albertfeliu.com
  Orrie Walls Cridder  
  Waylon Winn FistOfGod www.waylonwinn.com
  Max Hultqvist MaxH www.maxinterface.com
  Till Maginot rollin www.rollin.homepage.t-online.de
       


Company contributors

  Name: Forum Name: Website Address:

  3DTotal Staff
  www.3dtotal.com
  DJ Hancock BiG ToE www.big-toe-one-arm.blogspot.com
       
       

  GamingArtist.com Staff
  www.GamingArtist.com
     
       

 

 


©Dominance War

©2006 - 2007 | brought to you by Gameartisans.org - All rights reserved